clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Gary Crossley Ford Inc. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (816) 781-4844.

Leadership Team

Todd Crossley
Dealer Principal
todd@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Janel Lamb
Chief Financial Officer
janel@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Gary Montoya
General Manager
gmontoya@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Mark Pope
New Car Manager
mark@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Todd Gentry
Used Car Director
tgentry@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 695-2493

Josey Moore
Sales Manager
josey@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Matt Keller
Property Manager
mkeller@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2739

Customer Experience Team

Stacy Savage
After Market Manager
aftermarket@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2718

Alexander Moore
Digital Marketing Manager
amoore@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Brooke Baxter
Sales & Service Concierge
Bbaxtercrossleyteam@gmail.com
(816) 883-2739

Frankie Petty
Sync Specialist
gcfsync@gmail.com
(816) 883-2739

Marcus Harris
CRC Manager
mharris@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Heather Ford Grant
Receptionist
heather@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Pam St. John
Receptionist
pam@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Sarah Walter
Customer Experience
sarah@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Heather Roberts
CustomerExperience
heatherr@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Cheyanne Lamb
Customer Experience
cheyanne@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Cieara Espinoza
Customer Experience
cieara@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Internet Sales Team

Baron Washington
Internet Sales Manager
baron@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Jason Buchanan
Internet Sales Manager
jason@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Sam Dorsey
Internet Sales Manager
sam@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Tim Parnacott
Internet Sales Manager
tparnacott@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Ryan Brehm
Internet Sales Manager
ryan@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Product Specialists

Benjamin Dorsey
Product Specialist
benjamin@crosselyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Brandon Blackwell
Product Specialist
brandon@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Cameron Webb
Product Specialist
cameron@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Chris Dekkers
Product Specialist
chris@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Clark Hewitt
Product Specialist
clark@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Daniel Mick
Product Specialist
daniel@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Danny Elizondo
Product Specialist
danny@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Hawk Harris
Product Specialist
hawk@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Henry Pulliam Jr.
Product Specialist
henry@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Jesse Anglen
Product Specialist
jesse@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Lisa Garcia
Product Specialist
lisa@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Lora Casady
Leasing/Fleet
lora@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Michael Murphey
Product Specialist
mmurphy@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Savoy Roberts
Product Specialist
savoy@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Zach Evans
Product Specialist
zack@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Finance Team

Ben Pacheco
Finance Director
ben@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Brian Hestand
Finance Manager
bhestand@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Jamie Cook
Finance Manager
jcook@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Jeff Suderman
Finance Manager
jeff@crossleyford.motosnap.com
(816) 883-2739

Quick Lane

John Majors
Quick Lane Manager
quicklane@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2727

Matt Donaldson
Quick Lane Assistant Manager
mdonaldson@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Casandra Clark
Quick Lane Advisor
cclark@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Chase London
Quick Lane Advisor
clondon@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Valorie Gorman
Quick Lane Advisor
vgorman@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Ivy Bennette
Quick Lane Advisor
ibennette@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Travis Davis
Quick Lane Advisor
tdavis@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Aaron Harper
Technician
aharper@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Bryce Reeves
Technician
breeves@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Chad Dunkle
Technician
cdunkle@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Christian Fouquet
Technician
cfouquet@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Corey Davis
Technician
cdavis@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Derek Campbell
Technician
dcampbell@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Donald Dodds
Technician
ddodds@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Jeremy Chelf
Technician
jchelf@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Joseff Whitworth
Technician
jwhitworth@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Lonnie Wheeler
Technician
lwheeler@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Ryan McClelland
Technician
rmccelland@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

LaMondo Wyrick
Tech Assistant
lwyrick@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Shanna Register
Tech Assistant
sregister@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Terry Smith Jr.
Tech Assistant
tsmith@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Tyler Odell
Tech Assistant
todell@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Vincent Battaglia
Tech Assistant
vbattaglia@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Zechariah Armstrong
Tech Assistant
zarmstrong@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Cody Crawford
Quick Lane Poter
ccrawford@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2727

Service

TJ Cody
Service Manager
tjcody@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2723

Kristina Mueller
Service Drive Manager
kristina@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2733

David Heck
Shop Foreman
foreman@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Mark Molloy
Service Writer
Mark@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Dave Demint
Service Writer
ddemint@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Tyler Stout
Service Writer
tstout@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

James Jacobson
Service Writer/Service Dispatch
jsaunders@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Ryan McClelland
Service Dispatch
rmcclelland@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Les Grimsinger
Trunk Dispatcher
les@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Rachelle Espinoza
Warranty Clerk
rachelle@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2733

Jessica Alexander
Cashier Service & Parts
cashier@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2733

Shalea Lowe
Cashier Service & Parts
cashier@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2733

Elizabeth Wheeler
Detail Team Leader
(816) 883-2733

Cyrus Keller
Asset Student
(816) 883-2733

Andrew Montoya
Porter/Detail
(816) 883-2733

Hershel Harrington
Porter
(816) 883-2733

Tim Webster
Porter
(816) 883-2733

Ryan Whitfield
Porter
(816) 883-2733

Service Technicians

Adam Pearce
Technician
apearce@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Eric Dreiling
Technician
edreiling@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Eric Sayles
Technician
esayles@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Jonathon Qualman
Technician
jqualman@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Chris Galloway
Technician
cgalloway@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Craig Alexander
Technician
calexander@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Chad Oldag
Technician
coldag@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Matt Coppotelli
Technician
mcoppotelli@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Justin Pearce
Technician
jpearce@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Brian Parnell
Technician
bparnell@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Adam Reed
Technician
areed@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Howard Parvin
Technician
hparvin@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Jeff Dunlap
Technician
jdunlap@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Mark Coppotelli
Technician
mcoppotelli@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Michael Kendall
Technician
mkendall@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Steve Hurst
Technician
shurst@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Rick Wolpers
Technician
rwolpers@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2733

Parts

Sue McQueen
Parts Manager
smcqueen@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2720

Chad Vaughn
Parts Receiving
cvaughn@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2720

Joe Cline
Truck Parts Counter
jcline@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2720

Klint Allen
Front Parts Counter
kallen@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2720

Mitch Hieroymous
Back Parts Counter
mhieronymous@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2720

Jay Stobaugh
Parts Front Counter
jstobaugh@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2720

Collision Center

Leon Garrett
Collision Center Manager
lgarrett@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2707

Mersadi Ottley
Collision Center Office Manager
mottley@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Trish Ferguson
Rental Car/ Secretary
tferguson@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Randy Pelton
Body Shop Parts
rpelton@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2707

Darla Sartain
Estimater
bodyshop@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2707

John Fay
Estimator
johnf@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2707

Aaron Trindle
Technician
atrindle@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Brandon Calder
Technician
bcalder@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Danny Greenwood
Technician
dgreenwood@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Gary Prewitt
Technician
gprewitt@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Kevin Sooter
Technician
ksooter@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Marc McFadden
Technician
mmcfadden@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Wyatt Milligan
Technician
wmilligan@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Billy Phillips
Porter
bpoter@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Inventory Team

Dan Mcanally
Inventory Team
(816) 883-2739

Jake Kocyon
Inventory Team
(816) 883-2739

Jim Callaway
Inventory Team
(816) 883-2739

Randy Pelton
Body Shop Parts
rpelton@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2707

Darla Sartain
Estimater
bodyshop@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2707

John Fay
Estimator
johnf@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2707

Aaron Trindle
Technician
atrindle@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Brandon Calder
Technician
bcalder@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Danny Greenwood
Technician
dgreenwood@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Gary Prewitt
Technician
gprewitt@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Kevin Sooter
Technician
ksooter@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Marc McFadden
Technician
mmcfadden@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Wyatt Milligan
Technician
wmilligan@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Billy Phillips
Porter
bpoter@crossleyteam.com
(816) 883-2707

Office and Administrative

Haley Keller
Assistant to Todd Crossley
haley@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Lindsey Birch
Network Administrator
lindsey@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Shelly Hoskins
Accounts Receivable/ESP Warranty
shellyh@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Samantha Jacobson
Accounts Payable
snorton@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Debra Pelton
Biller
debra@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Mikaela Stout
Inventory Control/ GAP Insurance
mstout@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Mary Denk
Accounting Administrator
mdenk@garycrossleyford.com
(816) 883-2739

Tiffany Hoyle
Human Resources Manager